SECTEUR PUBLIC

Planus Business Insight has intervened in the past in the implementation of innovative solutions for monitoring real costs (Opex, Capex), forecasting, budgeting and planning in various public and semi-public institutions and organizations.

Planus Business Insight supports various public service companies, particularly in metropolitan public transport, in their digital transformation through the overhaul of their management systems, in order to prepare for deadlines such as opening up to competition, etc.

Planus Business Insight already intervened in early phases for preliminary studies often alongside very prestigious firms such as those of the Big 4 (Ernst Young, KPMG, PricewaterhouseCoopers, Deloitte).

It supports companies on the collection of needs as well as their formalization through precise, clear and detailed specifications.

Planus Business Insight also intervened during the consultation phases in helping to choose data visualization and performance management (EPM) tools.

It also puts its know-how at the disposal of public service companies in the operational management of projects (Project Management Office) and assisted project management.

Planus Business Insight also implements innovative solutions both in terms of reporting and in terms of simulation and performance management. All of this thanks to the proven expertise of our professionals who have in average more than five years of experience in implementing BI, EPM and Big Data solutions.

It is also involved in application maintenance phases (TPAM) and provides public sector companies with highly skilled consultants in change management, validation phase and documentation.

Through its training center and laboratory, it offers classical trainings approved by publishers and tailor-made trainings adapted to the context of the projects.

Recevez les dernières actualités

Loading

Rejoignez-nous !

Coordonnées

SECTEUR PUBLIC

Planus Business Insight est intervenu par le passé dans l’implémentation de solutions innovantes de suivi des coûts réels (Opex, Capex), de prévisions et d’élaboration budgétaire et de planification dans différentes institutions et organismes publics et semi-publics.

Planus Business Insight accompagne différentes entreprises du service public notamment dans les transports publics métropolitains dans leur transformation digitale à travers la refonte de leurs systèmes de gestion, en vue de se préparer à des échéances telles que l’ouverture à la concurrence etc…

Planus Business Insight intervient déjà en avance de phase en vue des études préalables souvent au côté de cabinet très prestigieux tels que ceux du Big 4 (Ernst Young, KPMG, PricewaterhouseCoopers, Deloitte).

Elle accompagne les entreprises sur la collecte et le recueil des besoins ainsi que leur formalisation à travers un cahier des charges précis, clair et détaillé.

Planus Business Insight intervient également lors des phases consultations dans l’aide au choix d’outils de datavisualisation et de pilotage de la performance (EPM).

Elle met également son savoir-faire à la disposition des entreprises du service public dans la gestion opérationnelle des projets (Project Management Office), la maîtrise d’ouvrage assistée.

Planus Business Insight implémente également des solutions innovantes aussi bien en terme de reporting, qu’en terme de simulation et de pilotage de la performance grâce à l’expertise avérée de ses consultants (Ayant en moyenne plus de cinq années d’expérience en implémentation de solution BI, EPM et Big Data).

Elle intervient également sur des phases de maintenance applicatives (TMA) et met à disposition des entreprises du secteur public des consultants chevronnés des phases de recettes, de documentation et d’aide à la conduite du changement.

Elle propose à travers son centre de formation et son laboratoire, des formations classiques homologuées par les éditeurs et des formations sur-mesure, adaptées au contexte des projets.

Recevez les dernières actualités

Rejoignez-nous !

Coordonnées